This article is for Pic-Time 2.0. Learn more about Pic-Time 2.0 here!
If needed, you can check out the Pic-Time 1.0 version of this article here.
The Photos & Media tab in your gallery streamlines the process of managing your images, offering you convenient access to quickly select, share, and download your photos.
1. Select Media
Begin in the Photos & Media tab of your specific gallery.
Click Filter & AI Search.
You can search by filename, keywords, vendors, favorites, flagged and starred images, among other filters. Type anything into the search bar, and the AI will find your most relevant images from the gallery. Learn more about using the AI Photo Filter here.
Select your images by clicking the checkmark, or click to Select All.
2. Share & Download Photos
Then click on Share photos. From there, you can:
Share using your phone
Hover over Share using your phone and either scan the QR Code, or copy the link instead to share the media itself via your mobile device.
Scan the QR Code with your device, and proceed with your device's sharing options. Depending on your device, you'll have the option to share the media files directly, download them to your device, or share via messaging or social media apps.
Share as gallery
Click Share as gallery to quickly create a link with limited access to only the selected images from the gallery. You can invite people directly via email, or through a secure link. They will be listed as Photographer Invited users.
Please Note: If your gallery is Public, users will first see this limited view and have the option to view the full gallery of images.
Add the recipient’s name, email, or invite a group of people.
Type your message, and click Send Email.
Pro Tip: If you want to give your Photographer Invited users download permissions, you can update downloads to include Photographer Invited users in the Gallery Setup tab.
Gallery View
After sharing the gallery, users can see the gallery and shop with only those selected images. In addition, they will have the Photographer Invited download permissions.
Pic-Time 2.0 galleries:
Pic-Time 1.0 galleries:
If you’ve shared images with your Main Client, or the recipient already has permission to see all the images, they will see an option to view all photos from the gallery (excluding any hidden photos or scenes).
Pic-Time 2.0 galleries:
Pic-Time 1.0 galleries:
Removing Access
If you need to remove someone’s access to the custom gallery access, go to the gallery’s Share tab and click on the X icon next to their name and email.
Send photos by email
Click Send photos by email to quickly send the selected photos as downloads in an email.
Select the email package then add the client's email address and email message. Check the box to send the full resolution images or uncheck the box to adjust the size of the images. When finished, click Send Email.
The selected images will be sent to the client’s email with the ability to download.
Download
If you’d like to download the selected images, click Download.
Click the .zip file to download the high-res images or click Download here to download the web-size images.
Please Note: Downloading from the Photos & Media tab is only available on the Professional and Advanced Plans.
CSV List
Click CSV List to download the CSV List or copy the list for Lightroom.
Add a file extension and then click Download CSV to download the list to your device or click Copy for Lightroom to copy the list to Lightroom.
Please Note: CSV lists are only available to download on the Professional and Advanced Plans.
Create a blog
Click Create a blog to quickly create a blog post with the selected images. Learn more here.
Create slideshow
Click Create slideshow to quickly add a slideshow to the gallery with the selected images. Learn more here.





















