If you create more than one scene in the gallery, you can hide any specific scene for a certain user type. The visitor accessing the gallery as the specific user type, will not be able to see the scene if it is hidden.
Restrict Access via Photos Tab
1. Select the Photos tab of the gallery and click the 3-Dot Menu Icon under the scene name.
2. Click Hide Scene.
3. Select to hide the scene from certain User Types by check-marking the type. Click Apply when ready. The scene(s) is now hidden from the user type.
Please Note: Images hidden individually in the gallery will still be visible to Main Clients. To hide images from a Main Client, move the photos to a hidden scene.
