This article is for Pic-Time 2.0. Learn more about Pic-Time 2.0 here!
If needed, you can check out the Pic-Time 1.0 version of this article here.
If you want only the images the client selected to be available for download, one option is to move them to their own scene and set that scene as available for download.
Move the images to a new scene
1. To do this, begin in the Photos & Media tab and click to Filter & AI Search.
2. Click on Clients’ Collections and checkmark to filter the specific Selection Request.
3. Click to Select All, click Manage photos > Move to scene, and then click on the scene where you want to move the images.
Enable specific Scene for download
4. Then in the Gallery Setup tab, enable downloads under Photo Downloads by clicking More Settings.
5. Checkmark to enable free downloads. Then checkmark to Limit download to specific scenes, then checkmark the scene you just moved the images to. Click Apply.
Then your clients will only be able to download images from that specific scene only.
